This page is used to add the Training Classes that get added to the defined user permissions to suppress a Users edit functionality until they pass the training.

Training classes were originally setup for the Approving Manager/Portal Admin and Onboarding Edit roles.

We have changed the process to automatically pass all users; however, we have kept the Training Class concept so we can see a list of new the new Users and send them the following email regarding optional training.

 

m