If a user attempts to log into B2B Virtual Terminal,and it still does not work, their user account might be locked and/or disabled.

A lock occurs after five unsuccessful login attempts; however, the lock will be automatically removed after a period of 30 minutes.

A user is disabled if he/she goes longer than 90-days between logins.

Disabled/enable

You can determine if a user is disabled if the  D  in the Status column is highlighted blue. Click the "D" to either enable or disable the user.

Lock/unlock

You can determine if a user is disabled if the  L  in the Status column is highlighted blue. Click the "L" to unlock the user.

How to enable a B2B Virtual Terminal user

1.Go to Settings > WebGUI Users (Virtual Terminal Users). If your organization has multiple merchants, double click a merchant line to select.

2.If needed, click expand to expand to view all options available.

3.Click the enable option, and then select the user(s) to enable.

4.Click save.

How to disable a B2B Virtual Terminal user

1.From the Merchant page, select the Merchant by either:

a.Double-clicking on the desired Merchant.

b.Single-clicking to highlight and then clicking the settings option.

2.Go to Settings > WebGUI Users (Virtual Terminal Users).

3.Double-click on the user to be disabled, and then clear the Enable checkbox.

4.Click save.