This topic covers how to delete a user's profile. This action will permanently delete the user's record from the Merchant Profile.

Additional information

Deleting a user who belongs to an system integrator or another merchant within your organization will simply revoke their access to the selected Merchant's Server IDs. This is the correct way to remove system integrators post implementation and it is the correct way to remove users who belong to other merchant divisions in the event of a change in business relationship.

How to enable a B2B Virtual Terminal user

1.Go to Settings > WebGUI Users (B2B Virtual Terminal Users). If your organization has multiple merchants, double click a merchant line to select.

2.Select the user that is to be deleted.

3.Click the delete option, and then click OK.